JIJ EN IK,SAMEN VORMEN WIJ SLIKKERVEER

Bestuur

Coördinatoren, commissies en contactpersonen

Coördinator Auti/ASS
Stephanie Lekx
ass@svslikkerveer.nl

Coördinator JO7
Yoran Blom
organisatie@svslikkerveer.nl
06-22682361

Coördinator JO8
Stanley van der Tol
organisatie@svslikkerveer.nl
06-47418141

Coördinator JO9
Kenneth Pieters
organisatie@svslikkerveer.nl
06-48497214

Coördinator M&JO10
Joyce Saarloos
organisatie@svslikkerveer.nl
06-21172020

Coördinator JO11
Gerard Schouten
organisatie@svslikkerveer.nl
06-30773783

Coördinator JO13
Leon Hofman
organisatie@svslikkerveer.nl
06-19784634

Coördinator JO15
Okan Ozkanli
organisatie@svslikkerveer.nl
06-55378433

Coördinator JO17
Leon Hofman
organisatie@svslikkerveer.nl
06-19784634

Coördinator JO19
Leon Hofman
organisatie@svslikkerveer.nl
06-19784634

Coördinator scheidsrechters
Leo Vink
scheidsrechters@svslikkerveer.nl
06-51549423

Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd
Michael van Aalten
wedstrijdenbovenbouw@svslikkerveer.nl
06-42324549

Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren
Mike van der Stel
senioren@svslikkerveer.nl
06-15383861

Vertrouwenspersoon
Harriet van der Basch
vertrouwenspersoon@svslikkerveer.nl
06-20712699

Vrijwilligers
Remko Blouw
algemenezaken@svslikkerveer.nl
06-41464010

Kantine
Erik Legerestee
kantine@svslikkerveer.nl
06-41048657

Stagebegeleider
Maurice Hoogeveen
stagebegeleider@svslikkerveer.nl
06-53473505

Web & ICT
Arjan ’t Jong
pr@svslikkerveer.nl
06-11075514

Onderhoud
Danny Noorlander
onderhoud@svslikkerveer.nl
06-51051507

Activiteiten
Remko Blouw
activiteiten@svslikkerveer.nl
06-41464010

Teamkleding
Remco Romijn
kleding@svslikkerveer.nl
06-51337479

Klachten (secretaris)
Jacqueline Baard
secretaris@svslikkerveer.nl
06-36129305

Clubarchivaris
Gerard Hagendijk
g.hagendijk6@upcmail.nl
0180-421687